Legal Heat–Concealed Carry Classes–Arizona/Utah/Oregon

When:
August 28, 2019 @ 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2019-08-28T17:00:00-07:00
2019-08-28T21:00:00-07:00
Where:
Chalet
Cost:
$85 at the door, $75 pre-registered
Contact:
Earl Brigham
877 252-1055

Register Here: http://www.mylegalheat.com

CCW Course Overview:

Legal Heat’s concealed carry permit class meets the qualifying requirements and documentation to obtain the Utah CCW and Arizona CCW permits, as well as many additional home state CCW permits. These concealed carry permits will allow concealed carry in approximately 37+ states.

Legal Heat’s concealed carry permit class covers firearms safety, firearms handling, firearms transportation, firearms storage, ammunition, self-defense and firearms laws, concealed carry techniques and much more. Legal Heat’s firearm training instructors are all NRA certified instructors and Utah BCI certified instructors, insured and among the most highly experienced in the industry and can answer your CCW questions.

This course typically runs approximately 4 hours. This Legal Heat course does not have a “test” or a range requirement. The Utah (UT) and Arizona (AZ) multi-state CCW permit course is open to residents of any state. You do NOT have to reside in the states of Utah or Arizona to qualify to apply for these multi-state permits.

Pay $75 NOW online or $85 at the door!

What permits does this class qualify me to obtain:

  • Arizona
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington

Age Requirement:

In most states you must be 21 years of age to apply for your concealed carry permit, however, there are a few states where you can be 18 and apply for a regular or provisional CCW permit including Montana (MT), South Dakota (SD), Utah (UT), and West Virginia (WV). If you are 20 years of age, (or 18 in MT, SD, UT & WV) you may take this course but cannot apply for your permits/submit your applications until you are 21 years of age (or 18 in MT, SD, UT & WV). The qualification you receive from the course expires ONE year from the date you take the course for most state permits. Please allow adequate time for your application to be processed prior to your paperwork expiring.

What should I bring with me to CLASS?

Students MUST bring the following items to the class with them:

  1. Your valid photo ID.
  2. Your printed email ticket confirmation.
  3. Pen and paper if you’d like to take notes.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION INTO THE CLASSROOM.

 

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.