April 7, 2019

Club Contacts

as of April 2019

Board of Directors 

President | Joe Rindaldi / 206.423.0553 / zzwop@comcast.net

Vice President | Michael Wischer / 206.856.1190 / mwichser@clearwire.net

2nd Vice President | Robb Stack / 206.909.7189 / stack@nwlink.com

Treasurer | Tami Gramer / 206.354.3978 / treasurer@wcwi.org

Corresponding Secretary | Ping Look / info@wcwi.org

Recording Secretary | Dale Sieg / 206.498.6878 / dalesieg@live.com

Chairman Trustee | Jeff Lemoine / 425.231.3166 / 9914622@yahoo.com

Chairman Elect | David Levinson / 206.915.8460 / dlevin18740@aol.com

Trustee (2 year) | James Thompson / 206.799.5712 / jtpowderhound@reagan.com

Trustee | Soo Drechsler | 425.327.0865 / soo.drechsler@gmail.com

Trustee | Larry Mallory / 425.820.3582 / larrym@kirklandhonda.com

Past President | Gary Webster / 206.783.9994  / tpptyrant@msn.com

Committee Chairs

Archery | Ken DeLeone  / 425.745.1449  / march1944@frontier.com

Handgun | Milt & Jo Schneider / 425.879.5939 / target4us@gmail.com

Rifle | Martin Morehouse / 425.765.0253 / morehouse9@comcast.net

Shotgun | Andrew Gough / 425.210.0148 / duchunter_007@yahoo.com

Shotgun | Dave Elliot / 206.762.6262 / delliott99@msn.com

Hunter Education | Horacio Delgado / 206.271.0670 / horaciodelgado@msn.com

Firearms Education | Richard Ripley / 206.271.0670 / richard.ripley@gmail.com

Fishing

Membership | Vic Alvarez | vic.alvarez@comcast.net

Youth Archery | Michael Wischer / 206.856.1190 / mwichser@clearwire.net

Youth Rifle | Steve Olheiser / 425.478.5462 / youthrifle@hotmail.com

Youth Shotgun | Mark Silver / 206.920.9538 / msilver3200@gmail.com

Event Chair

Archery 3D Shoot | Ken DeLeone  / 425.745.1449  / march1944@frontier.com

Archery FITA  | Michael Wischer / 206.856.1190 / mwichser@clearwire.net

CMP High Power Rifle | George Smith / 425.239.2835 / ggsmith1@frontier.com

Benchrest Rifle | Richard Nichol / 206.784.1093 / rinicol@msn.com

Benchrest Rifle | Rick Graham / 206.784.1324 / rgart@zipcon.net

.22 Benchrest Rifle | Kevin Kellogg / 425.487.1050 / kevanna9@comcast.net

Cast Bullet Benchrest Rifle | Roger Ulrich / 425.788.4715  / quiltedgun@msn.com

Smallbore Rifle | Gerald Graham / 206.542.4587  / hgegrah@concentric.net

International Air Rifle | Alan Cary / 206.427.8257 / waltherkkm@gmail.com

International Pistol | Vic Alvarez / 425.788.4836 / vic.alvarez@comcase.net

International Pistol | Brian McCrea / 425.483.6590 / brienmc@frontier.com

Bullseye Pistol | Scott Lorenz / 425.697.3190 / highmasterblaster@gmail.com

Bullseye Pistol | Jon Sellar / 360.509.1173 / katu2525@gmail.com

Shotgun PITA | Nathan Ware / 425.766.1419 / nathan@nathanware.com

Shotgun Continental | Jim Dinnie / 425.821.4028 / diniejm@yahoo.com

Facilities

Operations Manager | Mark Silver  / 206.920.9538 / manager@wcwi.org